Socios

Loreto Abusleme loreabusleme@gmail.com
Ariel Alejandro Acevedo Avila acevariel@gmail.com
Fernando Allendes Urquiza f_allendesu@hotmail.com
Carla Alvarez
Jaime Andrés Álvarez jaime.alvarez@uft.edu
Paula Andrea Alvarez Troncozo paula.alvarez77@gmail.com
Ruben Amestica ramestica@utalca.cl
Pablo Antonio Angel pangel66@hotmail.com
Rodrigo Esteban Arancibia Reyes rarancibia@med.puc.cl
Vicente Cristian Aranguiz vicente_aranguiz@colpal.com
Pedro Aravena Torres paravena@uach.cl
Pamela Ayleen Araya Diaz PAYLEEN@GMAIL.COM
Beatriz Ayala beaayala@gmail.com
Hans Erwin Bachmann hans_bachmann@hotmail.com
Ignacio Barron ibarron@ug.uchile.cl
Cristian Patricio Basili cristianbasili@gmail.com
Karen Beckett karen.beckett.l@gmail.com
Víctor Javier Beltrán Varas vbeltranvaras@gmail.com
Alvaro Gustavo Benitez Cravero a.benitez.cravero@gmail.com
Daniel Andrés Bravo dbravo@utalca.cl
Claudia Isabel Brizuela cbrizuela@vtr.net
Isaac Maximiliano Bugueño Isaacmaxi@gmail.com
Ivonne Patricia Bustos ipbustos@utalca.cl
Sonja Buvinic sbuvinic@u.uchile.cl
Rodrigo A. Cabello rcabelloi@hotmail.com
Marysela Josef Caceres marysela.caceres@gmail.com
Monica A. Caceres monicacaceresll@gmail.com
Gianina Grazia Caneppa Martin caneppa@gmail.com
Mario Gonzalo Cantín cantinlo@yahoo.es
Carola Carrera ccarrera@utalca.cl
Alvaro Javier Cartagena acartagenag@gmail.com
Ricardo Andres Cartes Velásquez cartesvelasquez@gmail.com
Paola Carvajal paolacp26@yahoo.es
Rodrigo Casassus rcasassus@gmail.com
Ramiro Castro ramirojosecastro@gmail.com
Franco Cavalla francocavalla@gmail.com
Ruby Contreras conruby@hotmail.com
Violeta de los Andes Contreras convioleta@gmail.com
Christian Cordova christcordova@yahoo.com
Marco Cornejo cornejovalle@gmail.com
Eduardo Couve eduardo.couve@uv.cl
Jaime Andres Cruz jaimecruz.g@gmail.com
Marianna Culaciati mariannaculaciati@hotmail.com
Diego De Nordenflycht diego.den@gmail.com
Matías Sebastián Devia Bastías msdb.kat@gmail.com
Angelica Diaz  angelicadiazvaldivia@hotmail.com
Fernando Díaz fernandodiaz.n@gmail.com
Victor Patricio Díaz vpdiaz@tie.cl
Jaime Andres Diaz Zuniga zaidemiaj@gmail.com
Erik Dreyer erikmda@yahoo.com
Daniel Andrés Droguett ddroguett@utalca.cl
Nicolás Dutzan ndutzan@u.uchile.cl
Iris Lucia Espinoza iespinoz@uchile.cl
Luis Alberto Espinoza Villegas lespin10@gmail.com
Juan Estay zamuray@gmail.com
Jennifer Pamela Farfan Cerda jfarfan@utalca.cl
Valeska Fariña Espinosa valeska.farina@gmail.com
Eduardo Maximiliano Fernandez edofdez@yahoo.com
Maria Angelica Fernandez angitafernandez@hotmail.com
Constanza Fernández cfernandez.go@gmail.com
Claudia Andrea Fierro Monti cfierro@udec.cl
Mónica Lorena Firmani monicafirmani@gmail.com
Mario Flores mario.flores.ferretto@gmail.com
Maria Consuelo Fresno consue_fresno@yahoo.com
Maria Javiera Fresno Rivas javieraf@mi.cl
Raul Ernesto Frugone rfrugone@udd.cl
Edgardo Hector Fuentes algiafacial@gmail.com
Ramon Fuentes rfuentes@ufro.cl
Ignacio Andrés Fuentevilla iafuentevilla@gmail.com
Osvaldo Gahona osvo.gahona@gmail.com
Fernando Gallardo fgallard@med.uchile.cl
Jorge Gamonal jgamonal@odontologia.uchile.cl
Carlos Garrido muchigf@gmail.com
Rodrigo Andres Giacaman giacaman@utalca.cl
Santiago Sergio Gomez ssgomezsoler@gmail.com
Alvaro Gonzalez agonzalez@utalca.cl
Fermin Eduardo Gonzalez fegonzalez@med.uchile.cl
Humberto Gonzalez-Oneto hgonzalee@uc.cl
Paulina Consuelo Guajardo Escobar paulinaguajardoe@gmail.com
Juan Gutierrez
Mario Felipe Gutierrez Reyes gutierrezreyes.felipe@gmail.com
Marcela Hernández mhernandezrios@gmail.com
Macarena Hernandez mphernandez@miuandes.cl
Rodrigo Hurtado rhurtado@utalca.cl
Laura Melendez i lmelendezm@gmail.com
Pablo César Ibáñez Aravena paibanez@utalca.cl
Maria Jose Ilabaca joseilabaca@gmail.com
Karina Valeria Jara Stapfer karinajst@gmail.com
Pilar Jerez pili_jerezrios@yahoo.es
Patricia Francisca Jimenez pjimenez@utalca.cl
Motoe Katoh bonitokatoh@live.jp
Jorge Kay dr.jorgekay@gmail.com
Carlo Andrés Larrucea larrucea@utalca.cl
Carlos Larrucea
Claudia Andrea Lefimil claulefi@gmail.com
Pablo Andres Leon odontologodelachile@hotmail.com
Soraya León sleon@utalca.cl
Jose Miguel Lopez pplopezv@yahoo.com
Nestor J. Lopez nnjlopez@gmail.com
Silvana Maggiolo silmagg@yahoo.com
Natalia Mallea nataliamallea@gmail.com
Javier Martín javmartin@gmail.com
Benjamin Martinez bemaro1@yahoo.com
Constanza Martinez Cardozo connymart@yahoo.com
Rita Marie May rmay@osorno-inc.com
Samanta Azucena Melgar sazmero@gmail.com
Maria Angelica Michea Rivera angelicamichea@gmail.com
Rodolfo Miralles rodolfomiralles@gmail.com
Macarena Miranda Viorklumds macarenamiranda@gmail.com
Claudio Molina claudio.molina.castillo@gmail.com
Gustavo Andrés Monasterio gmonasterio@ug.uchile.cl
Gustavo Moncada gmoncada@adsl.tie.cl
María José Monsalves mjmonsalves@gmail.com
Débora Maribel Montes fmontesn@gmail.com
Francisca Carolina Montini francisca.montini@gmail.com
Alicia Morales Chvets moralicia@gmail.com
Daniel Moran dmoranhab@gmail.com
Valentina Pilar Munoz valentinadelpilar@gmail.com
Cecilia Muñoz-Sandoval cemunoz@utalca.cl
Alexandra Mustakis mustakisa@yahoo.com
Ricardo Muza rmuzac@yahoo.com
Claudia Naranjo clnaranjo@gmail.com
Cristian Marcelo Navarrete Contreras cmnavcon@vtr.net
Loreto Nuñez lnunezf@utalca.cl
Sergio Olate solate@ufro.cl
Romina Ingrid Olguín rolguin2k10@gmail.com
Juan Eduardo Onetto juan.onetto@uv.cl
Andrea Ormeño andreaormeno@gmail.com
Maria Eugenia Ortiz mariaortiz@uach.cl
Constanza Andrea Osorio Alfaro cotian@ug.uchile.cl
Hernan Palomino palomino.hernan@gmail.com
Jorge Andres Pena Bellocchio jor.pena@gmail.com
Maria Magdalena Perez mmagdaperez@vtr.net
Cecilia Pesce pesceortega@yahoo.com
María Soledad Piñeiro solepineiro@gmail.com
Andrea Pizarro avivipizarro@gmail.com
Constanza Portus cportus@gmail.com
Patricia Pozo PPOZO@UCN.CL
Roberto Andrés Requena Morales rorequena@gmail.com
Ignacio Retamal iretamalf@uc.cl
César Andrés Rivera contacto@cesarrivera.cl
Gonzalo Rodriguez gonzalo.a.rodriguez@gmail.com
Isolde Gina Rojas grojas@udec.cl
Cristian Rosas cristianrosas@gmail.com
Lorena Rozas lorenarozas@udec.cl
Lucía Alejandra Ruiz lruiz@udec.cl
Marilyn Saelzer Lucas msaelzer@uss.cl
Engel Eliett Salazar Salazar engelsalazar2@gmail.com
Macarena Salinas macasalinasm@hotmail.com
Jenny Sanchez jecasan@hotmail.com
Ana Luisa Silva alsilva@odontologia.uchile.cl
Daniel Ignacio Silva danielsilva@bioquimica.cl
Nora del Carmen Silva nsilva@uchile.cl
Patricio Smith patricio.smith@gmail.com
Giovanna Paulina Sturla Rojas giovannita_7@hotmail.com
Hsiao Hsin Sung sunghsieh@gmail.com
Jose Hassi Thumala hassi@mi.cl
Alfredo Andres Torres altope84@gmail.com
Francisca Torres fcatorres@gmail.com
Sebastian Rene Levi Torres Muñoz torrichielli@hotmail.com
Maria Angelica Torres-Quintana mantorre@uchile.cl
Jorge Troncoso dr.jorgetroncoso@gmail.com
Pia Fernanda Tronosco troncosog.pia@gmail.com
Carolina Elliet Ulloa Marín CARITO.ULLOA@GMAIL.COM
Sergio Uribe sergiouribe@uach.cl
Ivan Urzua icevancl@yahoo.com
Jose Valdivia doctorvaldivia@clinicavaldivia.cl
Marcia Valdivia valdivia.marcia@gmail.com
Ruby Patricia Valdivia_Alcota ruby.valdivia@gmail.com
Saul Valenzuela doctor.saul.valenzuela@gmail.com
Paula Pino Vasquez ppino@utalca.cl
Roberto Antonio Vega robe@live.cl
Bernardo Venegas bvenegas@utalca.cl
Rolando Vernal rvernal@uchile.cl
Alberto Villa avilla@inta.cl
Jaime Andres Villalobos guzmán jvillalobos.57@gmail.com
Pamela Veronica Villalon pamevillapool@gmail.com
Pablo Matías Villalón pmvillalon@gmail.com
Juan Pablo Yañez jpyanezf@gmail.com
Carlos Elias Zaror cezarors@gmail.com